Kontakt

Afdeling Øst

M.J. Hydraulik ApS

Bødkervej 2A, 4300 Holbæk
Telefon: +45 59 44 97 91
Fax: +45 59 44 97 92
E-mail: info@mj-hyd.dk
CVR-nr. 26544491

Direktør

Chris Johansen
Telefon: +45 82 82 20 40
E-mail: chris@mj-hyd.dk

Salgsdirektør

Lars Rønde
Telefon: + 45 82 82 20 50
E-mail: lars@mj-hyd.dk

Bogholder

Tina Johansen
Telefon: +45 59 44 97 91
E-mail: tina@mj-hyd.dk

Teknisk Chef

Kasper Larsen
Telefon: +45 59 44 97 91
E-mail: kasper@mj-hyd.dk

After Sales/Spare Parts

Telefon: +45 59 44 97 91
E-mail: parts@mj-hyd.dk

Teknisk Afdeling

Michael Johansen
Telefon: +45 59 44 97 91
E-mail: michael@mj-hyd.dk

Afdeling Vest

KK Materiel ApS

Friis Hansensvej 2, 7100 Vejle
Telefon: +45 70 20 00 52
Fax: +45 70 20 03 52
E-mail: salg@kkmateriel.dk
CVR-nr. 26544491

Direktør

Chris Johansen
Telefon: +45 82 82 20 40
E-mail: chris@mj-hyd.dk

Salgsdirektør

Lars Rønde
Telefon: + 45 82 82 20 50
E-mail: lars@mj-hyd.dk

Salgschef

Karsten Haahr
Telefon: +45 31 18 66 44
E-mail: kh@kkmateriel.dk

Afdelingsleder

Morten Merstrand
Telefon: +45 82 82 20 60
E-mail: morten@kkmateriel.dk